Florida Wedding DJs Home About Us Music & Lighting Packages References Testimonials Contact Us Blog Default

References

We strive to make and maintain an excellent reputation with all those in the wedding industry. Listed below are just a few of the businesses that we like working with because they also strive to make you, the customer #1. Please feel free to call them.

Catering

Brick City Catering
Email: brickcitycatering@gmail.com
www.brickcitycatering.net
Phone: (352) 304-6446
 
Sonny’s BBQ Catering
Rissette Looney
Email: bbqmsouthcatering@heritagemanagement.net
www.sonnysbbq.com
Phone: 877-766-6971
 

Wedding Planners

Masterpiece Weddings
Rachel Griffin
Email: Rachel@MasterpieceWeddings.net
www.masterpieceweddings.net
Phone: (352) 317-3222
Great Gatherings Events & More
Jennifer Argus
Email: greatgatheringsllc@gmail.com
Phone: (352) 816-1509
Avie Wedding Planning
Angela Renick
Phone: (352) 317-0082
 

Photography

Russell Martin Photography
Russell Martin
Website: www.RussellMartinPhotography.com
Phone: (352) 266-8015

Rose Day Photography
Amanda Day
Email: RoseDayPhoto@Gmail.com
Phone: (352) 209-9309
   
Laura Leslie Photography
Laura Leslie
Email: Info@LauraLesliePhotography.com
Website: www.LauraLesliePhotography.com
Phone: (404) 804-0520
   
Pink Rae Photography
Sarah Miller
Website: www.pinkraephotography.zenfolio.com
Email: PinkRaePhoto@Gmail.com
Phone: (352) 427-2064
   
Charlie Brown Photography
Charlie Brown
Website: www.PhotosbyCharlieBrown.com
Phone: (352) 322-2388

Venues

Golden Ocala Golf and Equestrian Club
Alisa Carlino
Email: Alisa.Carlino@GoldenOcala.com
Phone: (352) 402-4376

Country Club Of Ocala
Email: banquets@thecountryclubofocala.com
Phone: (352) 237-6644

Ocala Hilton
Phone: (352) 873-6444

Holiday Inn
(Ocala, Right off I-75)
Phone: (352) 547-1800

Harbor Hills Country Club
Kristy Rich
Phone: (352) 753-7000

Black Diamond Ranch
Phone: (352) 746-3440

Citrus Hills Country Club
Laura Lambert
Email: Catering@CitrusHills.com
Phone: (352) 746-6855

Gainesville Country Club
Jim Lide
Email: jlide@gainesvillegolf.cc
Phone: (352) 372-1458

Jumbolair Aviation Estates
Terri Jones-Thayer
Email: tj@jumbolair.com
Phone: (352) 671-3200

Herlong Mansion
Historic Inn & Gardens (Micanopy, FL)
Carolyn & Stephen West
Phone: (352) 466-3322

Appleton Museum
Colleen Harper
Email: harperc@cf.edu
Phone: (352) 291-4455 ext. 1831

Officiants

Jack Edmonds, Wedding Officiant
Email: jack99@bellsouth.net
www.jackedmondsweddings.com
Phone: (352) 373-3747
 
 
Harbor Hills

Florida Wedding DJs | Email: justin@floridadjs.org | Justin Fredericks | Office: (352) 489-6445 / Cell: (352) 216-8443
Ocala, Gainesville, Jacksonville, St Augustine, Destin Beach, Florida, Florida Wedding Disc Jockey Entertainment

Wedding, Florida, DJ, DJs, Ocala, Gainesville, Jacksonville, St Augustine, Destin Beach, Reception, Ceremony, Wedding DJs, Blog, Disc Jockey, Justin Fredericks, Entertainment

         

Copyright © 2010 by Florida Wedding DJ's LLC. All Rights Reserved.